Search our help database for help, questions,
detailed product information, etc.
Or call us 24/7: 1-888-254-2167

What happens after I use my data allotment? (Throttling)

Pix Staff Web Team Updated

[Pix Prepaid] After you use the data allotment on your monthly plan you will be reduced (throttled) to 2G Speeds (21Kbps - 97Kbps ) until your plan renewal date. 2G speeds are unlimited so you will never lose your data connection. 

Alternatively you can renew your plan to replenish your data at full LTE speeds at anytime. Please contact customer service 24/7 for help or any questions you may have. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Recent
Activity